Home Page
St Uny CofE Academy
Home Page
St Uny CofE Academy


Welcome to our Governance section.


St Uny C of E Academy as part of the Aspire Academy Trust receives governance from Hub Councillors.

You may contact our hub councillors via telephoning the school office or by writing to them at the academy address.  Please mark your envelope 'private and confidential' and it will be passed to the appropriate hub councillor. 


Our Hub Councillor:

- Mrs Jenny Paramor

- Mrs Mary Judkins

- Mrs Janice Eddy


For more information see below for a diagram of how governance across Aspire works, or visit